• Rob Dyer

National League Fours Draw - Updated 20/06/19

The National League Fours is back on the calendar for 2019 and will be held at Stoke on Saturday 13 July. Rider availability was proving a problem for the original date (7 July) at Kings Lynn so a change of venue and date has been made. All eight National League teams are involved and will send a team of four riders. There are two, eight heat semi-finals with the top two from each progressing to a twelve heat final. The draw has been made and looks like this:

Semi-Final A - Cradley, Leicester, Stoke, Isle of Wight.

Semi-Final B - Plymouth, Kent, Belle Vue, Mildenhall.


For more in depth information, click HERE to view our full Privacy Policy PDF document.